Testimonials

Happy customers.

Vin

Manalapan

4_5_stars

“Thank you for making this as painless of a process as possible. I appreciate your flexibility with the drop-off and pick-up times, and my front end looks brand new. You do outstanding work! ”

12, Aug 2011

Eric Schoenholtz / Karen Goddard

4_5_stars

Thank you for the excellent body and paint work performed on our car. The car (2000 Odyssey) looks better than before it was hit! Will recommend your shop to others. ”

9, Jun 2015

Derek

4_5_stars

I swear by this shop and refuse to go anywhere else! They treat their customers better than anywhere and they do AMAZING work. Right away you know your car is in great hands with them.

12, Aug 2015

Brianna

4_5_stars

Your work is awesome!! Thank you for your excellent customer service. I will definitely will get my car fixed here again. I will recommend you to anyone. ”

9, Jun 2015

Tom

Morganville

4_5_stars

Super work. Thanks for getting my car back sooner than I thought!!

12, Aug 2015

Jerry

Manalapan

4_5_stars

 

“I use Testimonial Generator often. Great job, I will definitely be ordering again! I’m good to go. ”

9, Jun 2015

Richard

Old Bridge

4_5_stars

Just wanted to say thanks for helping me with my insurance claim. You made it go very smoothly!

12, Aug 2015

Lee

4_5_stars

 

Great to deal with some nice people. You made it so easy to get my car fixed and to put my mind at ease. My Infiniti is back to new. Thanks!

9, Jun 2015

Janice

Colts Neck

4_5_stars

Wonderful job repairing my Lexus. Looks and drives like new!

12, Aug 2015

Tom

Morganville

4_5_stars

 

Great to deal with some nice people. You made it so easy to get my car fixed and to put my mind at ease. My Infiniti is back to new. Thanks!

9, Jun 2015

Adam

Colts Neck

4_5_stars

“My new Mercedes Benz looks great. Nice paint match!”

12, Aug 2015

Nicole

4_5_stars

 

“Thanks again for taking car of all of my insurance questions and getting my car back on time!”

9, Jun 2015

Cindy

4_5_stars

“Thanks for repairing my car so quickly. Looks great!!!”

12, Aug 2015

Dan

4_5_stars

 

“Great job fixing my new BMW. Looks back to new!”

9, Jun 2015

Credentials